«Back ·

Countries Of Europe Font

Countries Of Europe font preview Previous: FatbrushDT Font Next: SteamCourt Font
Countries Of EuropeDesigner: Ingo Zimmerman
Publisher: ingoFonts
Designed by Ingo Zimmerman, Countries Of Europe is a dingbat font released by ingoFonts.

The Europe font style: the European nations' shapes united in one font

This typeface is no typeface at all. It simply uses the brand-new OpenType-Technique for font styles in order to specifically put the overview of a country on the monitor. The typeface is made up of the upper and lower case alphabet, A to Z and a to z.

And here are true-to-scale silhouettes from 39 European nations.

Just type the first letters of the name of the country and immediately the country appears-- for instance "ir" for Ireland or "SWED" for Sweden.

The font consists of the following nations: Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Font Family: Countries Of Europe Regular

Countries Of Europe Font Preview
Back to the top